• MND078CD: DT8 Project - We Belong / Ride The Wave

Summer wouldn't be complete without a splash of DT8 Project magic in it, and this summer is no exception. Darren Tate returns under one of his most prolific guises 'DT8 Project' to deliver this scorcher of an EP!

We Belong:
Kicking off on the more progressive trance tip with soaring vocals. This is a guaranteed hands in the air moment. Having just completed his next artist album 'Horizons 02', Darren continues his sublime production with this majestic piece with the vocals from Alexta ("Hold Me 'Til The End"). On the flip, no stranger to Mondo Records, Santerna delivers an equally driving mix on the slightly more darker tip.

Ride The Wave:
A true summer classic in the making. 'Ride The Wave' has everything you need for a summer party. The emotion, that feel good factor and the fact it lifts you up. Think Ibiza, on the beach, sun in your face, beautiful ocean, magic!

  1. We Belong (Original Mix)
  2. We Belong (Instrumental Mix)
  3. We Belong (Santerna Vocal Mix)
  4. We Belong (Santerna Dub)
  5. We Belong (Santerna Instrumental Mix)
  6. Ride The Wave (Original Mix)
  7. Ride The Wave (Dub Mix)

MND078CD: DT8 Project - We Belong / Ride The Wave

  • Product Code: MND078CD
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £2.99

  • Ex Tax: £2.49

Related Products

MND246CD: DT8 Project - Let It Go

MND246CD: DT8 Project - Let It Go

DT8 Project (aka Darren Tate) is back on Mondo Records with his latest single 'Let It Go'. Famous for crafting those lush, emotional and unforgettable melodies such as 'The Sun Is ..

£2.99 Ex Tax: £2.49