• MNDA09: The Mondo Sessions 003 - Mixed by Darren Tate (aka DT8 Project) [Digipak]

As one of the UK’s leading electronic record labels, MondoRecords has been at the forefront of discovering and nurturing new and aspiringtalent over the last seventeen years.  Wehave been committed to unearthing new and raw talent by signing the freshestand most forward thinking producers from all around the world.

The Mondo Sessions compilations have been one of the launchpads of some of the biggest names working in dance music right now.  After two colossal outings, we are proud tointroduce the third edition, mixed by label owner Darren Tate (aka DT8 Project,Jurgen Vries, Angelic, Orion, 8 Ball and Citizen Caned). Tate is a DJ andproducer who has become synonymous for his clinical production style, muchloved DJ sets and pinpoint A&R critique.

For this instalment we wanted to go back to basics and keeptrue to our trance roots.  The MondoSessions 003 is all about new and upcoming talent, and features in-house risingstars in the international trance community such as Azotti, Simon Gregory,Quincy Weigert, Manda Dex and Local Heroes. In addition the album highlights many new faces whose tracks will soonbe rocking dance floors around the world, such as Niall Edmonds, Quervo,Atherium, Luna Light, Konstantin Kolyada and more.

All the material selected has been meticulously hand-pickedespecially for this compilation and is 100% Mondo Records home grown. Thank youto the producers for creating such great music to make this compilation happenand thank you to the fans who continually support the Mondo records brand.


  1. Konstantin Kolyada – With You
  2. Niall Edmonds – Refractor
  3. Azotti vs. Cyanlight – Desna (Atraxia Remix)
  4. Weiyu Shen & Shatadru Sensharma – Celadon
  5. Simon Gregory – The Chant
  6. Quervo – The Distance
  7. Jurgen Vries – Memento
  8. Quincy Weigert – The Ascent
  9. High Frequencies – Quantum (RoyalZeven Remix)
  10. Manda Dex – Stronger
  11. Atherium – Sand (In TheHourglass)
  12. Mono – Rise (Local Heroes Remix)
  13. Luna Light – Archangel
  14. Cold Stone – Peace Of Mind
  15. Mysterious Movement – Saturday

Single CD Digipak (sealed) strictly limited stock, so don't miss out!

MNDA09: The Mondo Sessions 003 - Mixed by Darren Tate (aka DT8 Project) [Digipak]

  • Product Code: MNDA09
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £7.99
  • £5.99

  • Ex Tax: £4.99

Related Products

MNDA04: The Mondo Sessions 002 (Mixed by Darren Tate & Corderoy)

MNDA04: The Mondo Sessions 002 (Mixed by Darren Tate & Corderoy)

For the last four years, Mondo Records has been growing as one of the world's leading trance and house orientated record labels. As a label, we always strive to deliver not just th..

£3.99 £7.99 Ex Tax: £3.33