• MND260CD: High Frequencies - Aether EP (Remixed)

After making their Mondo Records debut with the monstrous 'Aether EP', High Frequencies return with two brand new remixes of the tracks featured on that EP.

Not content with just striking a chord with the fans, both tracks from the EP became fond favourites with DJ's and producers around the globe too. 

First up on remix duties is rising star Ruven Gaze. Mondo Records fans will remember his killer track 'Certus' and his unique and forward thinking style. Ruven brings that and much more to his remix of 'Aether' and delivers the goods in a big way.

Wrapping up this EP comes yet another crowd pleasing remix from another Mondo Records star: Royal Zeven. Another producer that continues to push the boundaries and carve out a truly unique sound, Royal Zeven serves up a lush, banging rework of the mighty 'Quantum'.

Two killer remixes - do not miss these!

  1. Aether (Ruven Gaze Remix)
  2. Quantum (Royal Zeven Remix)

MND260CD: High Frequencies - Aether EP (Remixed)

  • Product Code: MND260CD
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £2.99

  • Ex Tax: £2.49

Related Products

MND238CD: High Frequencies - Aether EP

MND238CD: High Frequencies - Aether EP

Since making their debut with Royal Zeven in 2015, we've been desperate to get the guys behind High Frequencies back on the label. Finally they are back with their latest double he..

£2.99 Ex Tax: £2.49