• MNDA04: The Mondo Sessions 002 (Mixed by Darren Tate & Corderoy)

For the last four years, Mondo Records has been growing as one of the world's leading trance and house orientated record labels. As a label, we always strive to deliver not just the biggest tunes, but the freshest and most original sounding records around. We felt the time was right to express that sound, through a series of compilations that not only captured the essence of Mondo and its many artists, but all the records that we are passionate about. Very few compilations truly capture the music that is close to the hearts of so many clubbers around the world - but this one really does.

For the second instalment in this series, Darren Tate and Dale Corderoy take you on a journey through club cultures - from the initial Sunsetters mix (as the sun goes down, these are the tunes that take you somewhere - laid back, but full of emotion), through to the Daybreakers mix (the early morning anthems that cry out 'epic' as arms are lifted into the air). The result is a seamlessly mixed tour de force - an artist and musical triumph of dance classics; past, present and future rolled into one.

The mix captures the essence of the ever popular Mondo Sessions Radio Show hosted by Darren Tate and Dale Corderoy. The show has now grown to almost cult status due to its diversity and impeccable level of music. Every week, even more stations are licensing the show for broadcast as it continues to spread significantly around the world.

CD One - Sunsetters

  1. Andy Duguid feat. Leah - Wasted
  2. Arney S - Sunday Morning Walk
  3. Dinka - Temptation
  4. Filterheadz - A Day At The Beach
  5. Flux Capacitor - Gone Away (Mango Remix)
  6. Darren Tate - On The 7th Day
  7. Glockenspiel feat. Blackfeel Wite - Anny (Marcus Schossow Remix)
  8. Off Key - Showdown (Ali Wilson & Scott Attrill Remix)
  9. Cramp - Deadline
  10. Arctique - Kayana (Mat Zo Remix)
  11. Andrew Bennett vs. DJ Tatana feat. Tiff Lacey - Closer (Than A Heartbeat) (Gareth Emery Remix)
  12. Sunny Lax pres. Acacia - Ethereal
  13. Steve Anderson - Neve
  14. Masters & Nickson feat. Justine Suissa - Out There (5th Dimension)

CD Two: Daybreakers

  1. Mark Sherry pres. Outburst - A Star Within A Star (Mark Sherry's Outburst Trance Energy Intro Mix)
  2. Menno de Jong & Mark Otten - Mad World
  3. Amurai vs. Saint- Jules - Grand Prix (Digitalis Airride Mix)
  4. Oliver Smith - Cirrus
  5. DT8 Project - As The Days Grow Old (Steve Anderson Remix)
  6. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Stephen Pickup - No More Alone
  7. Hybrid - The Eternal (Reaves & Ahorn Remix)
  8. DT8 Project - Destination (Mark Eteson Remix)
  9. Sean Tyas & Simon Patterson - Somethin's Up
  10. Corderoy & U4IC DJ's - 3 Spirit
  11. Vengeance - Temptation (Denga & Manus Remix)
  12. Super8 & DJ Tab - Dellusion
  13. Oceanlab - Breaking Ties (Above & Beyond Club Mix)

MNDA04: The Mondo Sessions 002 (Mixed by Darren Tate & Corderoy)

  • Product Code: MNDA04
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £7.99
  • £3.99

  • Ex Tax: £3.33

Related Products

MNDA09: The Mondo Sessions 003 - Mixed by Darren Tate (aka DT8 Project) [Digipak]

MNDA09: The Mondo Sessions 003 - Mixed by Darren Tate (aka DT8 Project) [Digipak]

As one of the UK’s leading electronic record labels, MondoRecords has been at the forefront of disco..

£5.99 £7.99 Ex Tax: £4.99